~Administrative Council~
Kirito Gekko
Tenjinsai Bushinji


~Lead Moderators~
Fabled (Bleach)
Shinoji (Fairy Tail)
Aria (Naruto)

Chaos Kaiz


Fairy Tail

One Piece

Dragon Ball
Koga Senju

Mikoto Kurokei
(Tests & Ranks)

~Content Team~
Anime United: Discord
If you have been enjoying the forum, come check out our discord.

You can chat with the other members casually in text or voice chats as well as keep up to date on anything going on.

So what are you waiting for, click HERE and come join our discord community!
Facebook Page Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTubeForumotion on Google+

Naruto Universe Ranks

Go down

Naruto Universe Ranks Empty Naruto Universe Ranks

Post by Tenjinsai Bushinji on Sat Jun 10, 2017 7:44 pm

The progression of ranks will all be listed on this page for all ninja including how to progress to specific ranks and the benefits there in.

Village Shinobi:
Academy Student: The automatic rank of anyone who is wanting to train to become a ninja. It doesn't give any benefit other then allowing you to take the test to move up to Genin. The test will be administered by a moderator or admin. If you can not pass the test before you reach 15,000 Chakra you will get an auto pass and move up to Genin.

Genin: At this rank you are a basic shinobi and are just now starting your career as a ninja. You do not gain any special perks of abilities but when you reach 20,000 Chakra you can advance to the rank of Chunnin by RPing a mock battle with no less then 1,500wc.

Chunnin: The rank of Chunnin is the first real rank that you get some semblance of individuality and prestige. Upon attaining it you get a permanent boost of 4,000 Chakra and +4 added to each stat. It is the equivalent to your races release so you will also gain access to your first 5 abilities too. Once you hit 35,000 Chakra you can also attempt to join the Anbu as a member and be one of the secret ninja of your village. At 45,000 Chakra you can become one of the elders of your village that are pillars of the village and assist in selecting the next Kage. Once you reach 60,000 Chakra you will be able to advance to the rank of Jounin.

Jounin: At 60,000 Chakra you have advanced from Chunnin and have become a staple of your village and have reached the peak of your standard Shinobi career. Once you reach this rank you will get a permanent 12,000 boost and +12 to each of your stats as the equivalent of your second release. You will also gain access to the last five abilities that your character possess' for use. Once you hit 75,000 that is when you can advance your career further. You can attempt to move to the rank of Anbu Leader, Jounin Commander, or even the prestigious Kage of your respective village, the sky is the limit.

Jounin Commander/Anbu Leader: These two position require a chakra level of 75,000 and are sub leaders of a village. These positions are appointed by the Kage themselves or if there is no Kage you can ask an administrator/moderator if you can assert the role to your respective village.

Kage: Kage is arguably the most prestigious rank in the Naruto universe as they are the leaders of the respective villages and as such are the strongest ninja of their village. The position itself requires 100,000 Chakra to be eligible for consideration. The three elders, Jounin Commander, and Anbu Leader are the ones who select who will be the next Kage of their village. The Kage is always chosen from their own village and typically from among the Jounin but as long as they meet the requirements their rank is not too important.

Outlaw Adjutant: For those who desire to stake out on their own and not maintain allegiance to a village they can become an Outlaw. Any shinobi has the capacity to become an outlaw, but for those desiring to be in the upper echelons of the Outlaw society, they must possess heightened skills and power. To be an Adjutant to one of the ten Commanders a shinobi must possess 30,000 Chakra at minimum.

Outlaw Commander: Those who have severed their bonds of allegiance to their respective village and possess sufficient strength may become a Commander in the Outlaw organization. They may have an Adjutant that serves directly under them to assist in day to day affairs. One must possess a minimum of 75,000 Chakra to be selected as an Outlaw Commander.

Outlaw Leader: The leader of the Outlaws is equivalent in rank to the Kage of a village. They are the leader of their respective faction and typically the strongest of such as well. They are required to have at least 100,000 Chakra to be elligible for the position. Those in this position receive a 5,000 permanent Chakra boost and +10 temporary boost to all stats while in the position.

Universal Ranks:
Ninja Alliance Commander: This is the most prestigious position in the Naruto Universe and is the De Facto leader of their entire world. They are the most powerful ninja from any and all of the villages and command the respect and power of their universe. To become the NAC one must first have at least 150,000 Chakra and be the strongest of all shinobi.
Tenjinsai Bushinji
Tenjinsai Bushinji

Race : Vaizard
Class : Genius
Rank : Captain Commander
Power : 150000
Strength : 70
Stamina : 164
Speed : 198
Energy : 222
Perception : 198
Energy Speed : 217
Reputation : 0

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum